Open Accessibility Menu


We congratulate our Internal Medicine Residency Program physicians who have received fellowship matches for 2024-2025.
Gogo Ibodeng, MD
Hematology and Medical Oncology Fellow
University of Alabama Birmingham | Heersink School of Medicine
Aniekeme Etuk, MD
Cardiology Fellow
Marshall University | Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Yazan Kharabsheh, MD
Nephrology Clinical Fellow
Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis
William Harrison Smith, DO
Geriatrics Fellow
Thomas Hospital
Related Blogs