Executive Leadership | Infirmary Health

Executive Leadership

D. Mark Nix
President and Chief Executive Officer, Infirmary Health 

Joseph L. Denton
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Infirmary Health 

Joe T. Stough, III
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Infirmary Health 

R. Barre Sanders
Executive Vice President Physician Practices

Susan E. Boudreau
President, Mobile Infirmary and VP Service Line Development, Infirmary Health

William Admire, D.O.
Chief Medical Officer, Mobile Infirmary

Ormand P. Thompson III 
President, Thomas Hospital

Benjamin K. Hansert
President, North Baldwin Infirmary

Sheila C. Young
Vice President Human Resources, Infirmary Health

Scott A. Browning
General Counsel, Infirmary Health